Need help finding the right tutor?

Why are you seeking tutoring?
Are you a parent or a student?
When do you want to start?
How often would you like to meet with a tutor?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Frank tutors in Atlanta, GA

Frank C.

Private tutor in Atlanta, GA

Education

Georgia College & State University - BS, Pre-Med

Experience

I'm from Atlanta, Georgia. I was educated in French during my elementary and high school years. I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Bilingual Studies (French and English, with a Spanish as a third language option) from Georgia College & State University. I also studied German while at university. I am currently a student at Georgia State University, where I am enrolled in Pre-med. My work as a tutor started during my junior year in college. At that point, I worked with both grade school and high school students, tutoring them in a variety of topics, including Math, English, French, Spanish, and natural sciences. I was providing them with help and support to prepare for national exams, such as the French version of the SAT and the ACT, known as "baccalaureate." After I earned my degree, I started offering tutoring services to undergraduate and graduate students in French. I am available to students who are looking for a French tutor at any level for learning speaking, reading, writing, French literature, or French history. I also tutor students who need assistance in Test Prep, Spanish, AP French Language and Culture, SAT Subject Tests, and more. My hobbies and interests include meeting new people, going to movies, karaoke, and watching comedies and series on television. I also like to go swimming and running to stay active. I find cooking and baking relaxing. I find meditation another positive form of relaxation.

Availability

Weekdays at any time, Weekends at any time

Can Meet

Up to 30 minutes away at my regular hourly rate

Hobbies

Baking, cooking, swimming, running, watching series and comedies

Show More

Inquire About This Tutor

Thanks!

Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!